Latest Products http://www.pankajmetals.com Latest Products 16-07-27 en-us http://www.pankajmetals.com Brass Products http://www.pankajmetals.com/brass-products.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a wide range of Brass Products that is durable and anti corrosive in nature. Our Industrial Brass Pipes are widely used in various industries for different purposes. Hollow Brass Rods offered by us are available in different sizes and can be customized as per customers’ specifications. Brass Pipes http://www.pankajmetals.com/brass-pipes.htm Brass Products Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly renowned in the market as one of the most dependable Industrial Brass Pipes Suppliers from India. The complete array of Brass Pipes is made up of superior quality brass that makes our them highly durable and resistive to various corrosive attacks. Brass Rods http://www.pankajmetals.com/brass-rods.htm Brass Products Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Pankaj Metals has emerged as the most preeminent Brass Stair Rods Suppliers in India. We also deal in Wholesale Solid Brass Rods for which various industries are placing bulk and repeated orders. The Hollow Brass Rods are made up of excellent quality copper that further provides high durability and resistivity to corrosion. Brass Hexagonal Rods http://www.pankajmetals.com/brass-hexagonal-rods.htm Brass Products Brass Rods Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most preeminent Hexagonal Brass Rods Suppliers in India. The brass used in the manufacturing of Brass Hexagonal Rods is of excellent quality that ensures high durability. In addition to it, the Brass Hex Rods are also available as per the drawings provided in terms of size, dimension, lengths etc. and at the most pocket friendly prices. Copper Products http://www.pankajmetals.com/copper-products.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Pankaj Metals presents a diverse range of Copper Products; our range of products has helped us in carving a niche as one of the leading Copper Products Suppliers. We specialize in Industrial Copper Products, which are used in various industries for different purposes. Copper Flat Bars http://www.pankajmetals.com/copper-flat-bars.htm Copper Products Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Copper Flat Bars are highly appreciated for high conductivity and durability. Tellurium Copper Flat Bars offered by us are specially engineered to offer excellent performance for longer life. Our Copper Flat Bus Bars are crack resistant and can bend freely. Copper Pipes http://www.pankajmetals.com/copper-pipes.htm Copper Products Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most eminent Soldering Copper Pipe Suppliers, based in India. The entire gamut of Flexible Copper Pipes is made up of optimum quality copper that further adds various countable features like durability and resistivity to various corrosive attacks. Copper Rods http://www.pankajmetals.com/copper-rods.htm Copper Products Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as one of the most dependable Solid Copper Rods Suppliers in India. Our Round Copper Rods are manufactured from high tensile-low carbon steel. We offer unmatched quality Threaded Copper Rods that is specially treated with Benzol-triozole derivatives that provide high conductivity. Copper Coil http://www.pankajmetals.com/copper-coil.htm Copper Products Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Coil finds extensive usage in electrical, chemical and many other industries. We are counted among the top Suppliers of Copper Coil from Delhi, India. The Copper Coil that we offer is highly demanded by the customers due to its high tensile strength, accurate dimensions, sturdy construction and shock resistance.